Lucas Valley Elementary Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2024 May 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Wednesday

Lucas Valley Elementary

CAST Science Testing 5th Grade testing

Monday, April 29 - May 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lucas Valley Elementary

WALK/BIKE TO SCHOOL DAY

Wednesday, May 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

May 2 Thursday

Lucas Valley Elementary

HARRY POTTER DAY

Thursday, May 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

May 3 Friday

Lucas Valley Elementary

STAR WARS DAY

Friday, May 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lucas Valley Elementary

LION PRIDE SPIRIT WEAR DAY

Friday, May 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lucas Valley Elementary

Spring Concert, Grades 3-5, MPR

Friday, May 3 @ 1:45 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

May 4 Saturday

5

May 5 Sunday

6

May 6 Monday

Lucas Valley Elementary

ELA State Testing week - 3-5

Monday, May 6 - May 10 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lucas Valley Elementary

TEACHER APPRECIATION WEEK

Monday, May 6 - May 10 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

May 7 Tuesday

8

May 8 Wednesday

Lucas Valley Elementary

HSC BUDGET APPROVAL

Wednesday, May 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

May 9 Thursday

Lucas Valley Elementary

Site Council meeting

Thursday, May 9 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

May 10 Friday

Lucas Valley Elementary

LION PRIDE SPIRIT WEAR DAY

Friday, May 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lucas Valley Elementary

Youth Truth Survey - HSC

Friday, May 10 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

11

May 11 Saturday

12

May 12 Sunday

13

May 13 Monday

Lucas Valley Elementary

Math State Testing - 3rd-5th

Monday, May 13 - May 17 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

May 14 Tuesday

15

May 15 Wednesday

Lucas Valley Elementary

Open House Preparation

Wednesday, May 15 @ 2:10 pm - 3:40 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

May 16 Thursday

Lucas Valley Elementary

Art show

Thursday, May 16 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lucas Valley Elementary

Open House

Thursday, May 16 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

May 17 Friday

Lucas Valley Elementary

LION PRIDE SPIRIT WEAR DAY

Friday, May 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lucas Valley Elementary

HSC MEETING, REC ROOM

Friday, May 17 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

18

May 18 Saturday

19

May 19 Sunday

20

May 20 Monday

Lucas Valley Elementary

State Testing makeups - 3rd-5th

Monday, May 20 - May 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lucas Valley Elementary

5th Grade Family Life Week

Monday, May 20 - May 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

May 21 Tuesday

Lucas Valley Elementary

Can Do Student Achiever Award - Big Rock

Tuesday, May 21 @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

May 22 Wednesday

23

May 23 Thursday

24

May 24 Friday

25

May 25 Saturday

26

May 26 Sunday

27

May 27 Monday

Lucas Valley Elementary

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

May 28 Tuesday

29

May 29 Wednesday

Lucas Valley Elementary

Kindergarten Orientation

Wednesday, May 29 @ 8:30 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

30

May 30 Thursday

31

May 31 Friday

Lucas Valley Elementary

LION PRIDE SPIRIT WEAR DAY

Friday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.